By Peter Tabu

The 2019 Ugandan Rugby League season will officially kick off November 10, with five games on card across the country.

Defending champions Black Pirates will hope to kick start their title defence with a comfortable win away to Jinja-based side Walukuba Babrians, Dusupay Warriors host the Shell Rimula Rhinos while Rams host Mongers.

Betway Kobs make the short trip to Jinja to play Jinja Hippos while rivals Heathens play away to Plascon Mongers.

Nile Special Rugby League Fixtures;

Walukuba Babrians Vs Black Pirates
Dusupay Warriors Vs Rhinos
Jinja Hippos Vs Betway Kobs
Rams Vs Plascon Mongers
Toyoya Buffaloss Vs Heathens.