Former FUFA General Secretary Harunah Mawanda Moses has been named on the Organising Committee of African Nations Championship (CHAN) for the period 2017-2021.

The 26 man Committee is headed by Hassan Bility of Liberia while Rui Eduardo Da Costa (Angola) and Wadie Jary (Tunisia) is the 1st Vice President and 2nd Vice President respectively.

Current FUFA CEO Edgar Watson is on the CAF Technical and Development Committee whose Chairman is Zambian Kalusha Bwalya.

FUFA President Eng. Moses Magogo who is a CAF Executive Member is also heading the Development Committee for Futsal and Beach Soccer.