By Watchdog reporter

Court has thrown Nansana Municipality MP out of parliament Wakayima Musoke Nsereko (DP) and declared Robert Kasule Sebunya (NRM) winner of the seat.

Court ruled that Wakayima doesn’t qualify to be MP because he was nominated in error as his name appears nowhere in the voters’ register.

Similar rulings in Jinja saw Mugema Panadol lose his seat and Nathan Nabeta who was declared loser and Paul Mwiru winner of Jinja Municipality East.

Mr Nsereko Wakayima becomes the 19th Member of Parliament to be thrown out of parliament