By Watchdog reporter

The Speaker of Parliament has suspended 25 Members of Parliament mostly from the opposition side for the next three sittings over yesterday’s misconduct during the age limit proceedings.

The speaker first suspended state Minister for Water Resources Ronald Kibuule after confirming that he possessed a gun inside the August House as it was alleged by opposition MPs.

After, Kadaga went on to suspend other 24 MPs.

Some include Allan Sewanyana, Sam Lyomoki, Moses Kasibante, Betty Nambooze, Bobi Wine, Francis Zaake, Odonga Otto, William Nzohgu, Muhammad Nsereko, Medard Segoona among others.

She ordered them to exit the house immediately but they refused thus suspending the house for 30 minutes as chaos and fist fighting ensues.